blsspain-russia.com

BLS Logo

Follow Us

Apply for Visa to Spain
In Moscow

AFTER SUBMISSION

If you have already submitted your application, you can track it online using our tracking service

Track the status of your application here

Please note that if necessary, the Consulate General of Spain may request additional documents relating to travel, and also invite the applicant to the Consulate for an interview.

Processed documents can be collected at the Visa Centre by:

  • The applicant upon submission of an identity document and the receipt of payment;
  • Applicant’s close relative (children, parents, siblings, spouses, grandparents, grandchildren or nephews), when submitting an identity document and the necessary documents to prove the relationship (birth certificates, marriage certificates, documents confirming the change of surname / name) and the receipt of payment;
  • Travel agency or a commercial intermediary accredited at the Consulate General of Spain in Moscow;
  • A representative of a company sending its employees traveling on business or on official business trip with the relevant authorization from the company in the form of a list of employees for whom visas have been processed. This list must include the following personal data of applicants: name, date of birth and passport number. This rule also applies to law firms whose clients have or will have business in Spain. The receipt of payment must be submitted to collect the documents;
  • Third person upon presentation of an identity document, the copy of the page with the personal data of the identity document, a notarized power of attorney and the receipt of payment. In the power of attorney should include name, surname and passport number of representative and of passport holder.

Once you have received your passport, is very important that you verify next data on your visa:

  • Visa validity terms;
  • Number of days of stay;
  • Name and surname spelling;
  • Passport number and series;
  • Consulate’s stamp;
  • In case of minor’s included in the parent’s passport, the visa for the minor.

Important Note: If you find an error or some of the details above described is not in place, please head for the pass back counter. In case of visa refusal, the passport will be properly stamped and attached to the envelope you will receive a refusal letter.

In case of refusal:
The reasons leading to a visa refusal are duly reflected in the report of resolution. This resolution puts an end to the proceedings. Against this resolution is possible to file an administrative appeal to the High Court of Justice of Madrid (Spain) within two months from the day following the date of notification of that decision.

Also, in accordance with what was stated in the letter of refusal and in accordance with article 116 of Law 30/1992 of 26 November, on the Legal Regime of Public Administrations and Common Administrative Procedure, be possible discretionary appeal for reinstatement in within one month from the day following the date of notification of this decision. The appeal under Article 110.1 of the Law 30/1992, must state:

  • a. The name of the appellant as well as the identification of means and, where appropriate, the place as is for notification purposes.
  • b. The action that is being appealed and the reason for its challenge.
  • c. Place, date and personal identification of the appellant.
  • d. Body, centre or administrative unit to which it is addressed.
  • e. Other particulars if required by the specific provisions.

The appeal must be submitted and signed by the applicant in person or by duly authorized representative.

Appeals can be submitted at the Visa Application Centres from 9.00 to 16.00 every working day.

Please note:
A visa is no guarantee for access into the Schengen States.

The final authorization remains within the competence of the Immigration Officer at the border. In addition to a valid passport with a visa (except for exempted nationals), every foreigner, when entering Spain, should be in a position to produce to the Immigration Officer the following documents:

Concerning his/her Stay in Spain

  • For tourism: hotel reservation
  • For a professional visit: letter from the employer and an invitation from a Spanish company or organization
  • Proof of a Medical Insurance, covering all type of expenses including doctors and/or hospital fees and social assistance
  • Concerning his/her Means of Living
    Financial Guarantees: Job certificate indicating salary.
  • Money Availability: € 90 per day/ person with a minimum of € 810, or credit card with the extract of the bank account (extracts obtained in the Internet will not be admitted), travel checks or a recent certificate of exchanged currency.
  • Guaranties of Return
    Air Ticket (double way)

blsspain-russia.com

BLS Logo

Подать заявку на визу в Испанию в Москве

ПОСЛЕ ПОДАЧИ ДОКУМЕНТОВ

Если Ваша заявка на визу уже подана, Вы можете отследить ее передвижение, используя наш сервис отслеживания заявок.

Отследить статус Вашей заявки можно здесь

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что в случае необходимости Генеральное Консульство Испании может затребовать дополнительные документы, касающиеся поездки, а также пригласить заявителя в Консульство на собеседование.

Получить готовые документы в Визовом Центре может:

  • Заявитель при предъявлении оригинала документа, удостоверяющего личность, и квитанции об уплате
  • Близкий родственник (дети, родители, братья/сестры, супруги, дедушки/бабушки, внуки, племянники) при наличии оригиналов документов, удостоверяющих личность и оригиналов документов, подтверждающих родственные связи (свидетельства о рождении, свидетельства о браке, документов, подтверждающих смену фамилии/имени). Также предъявляется квитанция об уплате
  • Туристическое агентство либо коммерческий посредник, имеющий аккредитацию в Генеральном Консульстве Испании в Москве;
  • Представитель компании, отправляющий своих сотрудников в деловую поездку или командировку, при наличии оригинала доверенности от компании c поименным списком сотрудников, чьи документы будут получаться с указанием ФИО, даты рождения и номера паспорта. Данное правило получения документов распространяется также на адвокатские бюро, чьи клиенты открывают либо уже имеют бизнес в Испании. Также предъявляется квитанция об уплате
  • Третье лицо при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность, копии страницы с личными данными документа, удостоверяющего личность, нотариальной доверенности, и квитанции об уплате. Обратите внимание, что нотариальная доверенность в обязательном порядке должна содержать имя, фамилию и номер паспорта уполномоченного лица, а также данные владельца паспорта.

После получения паспорта очень важно проверить на визе:

  • Срокие действия;
  • Количестводнейпребывания;
  • Правильность написания имени и фамилии;
  • Серию и номерпаспорта;
  • НаличиепечатиКонсульства;
  • Наличие визы для вписанного в паспорт ребенка

Важное замечание: Если обнаружена ошибка или отсутствие вышеперечисленных данных в визе, необходимо обратиться в окно получения документов. В случае отрицательного решения по выдаче визы в паспорте будет поставлен соответствующий штамп и приложено извещение с причиной отказа.

Вниманию заявителей! Причины отказа в визе отражены должным образом в выданном извещении. Упомянутое извещение является исчерпывающим. Против принятого решения Вы можете подать апелляцию в Верховный суд Мадрида (Испания) в течение двух месяцев со дня, следующего за получением извещения об отказе.

Также, в соответствии с изложенной в извещении информации и во исполнение статьи 116 Закона № 30 от 26 ноября 1992 г. «О юридическом режиме административных органов и общих административных процедурах», Вы вправе подать апелляцию в течение 1 месяца со дня, следующего за получением извещения об отказе. Апелляция, согласнотребованиямстатьи 110.1 Закона № 30 / 1992, должнасодержатьследующиеданные:

  • a. ФИО заявителя, его контактные данные для связи с ним и передачи сообщений.
  • b. Обжалуемое решение и причины его обжалования.
  • c. Место подачи заявления, дату и личные данные заявителя.
  • d. Названиеадминистративногооргана-адресата..
  • e. Прочие сведения, необходимые в отдельных случаях в рамках предусмотренного законом.

Апелляция должна быть подана и подписана лично заявителем или его официально уполномоченным представителем.

Визовые центры принимают апелляции заявителей с 9.00 до 16.00 по рабочим дням.

Вниманиюпутешествующих!
Виза не является гарантией доступа в страны Шенгенского соглашения. Окончательное решение находится в компетенции иммиграционного офицера на границе.

В дополнение к действующему паспорту с визой, каждый иностранец должен иметь возможность предоставить следующие документы иммиграционному офицеру:

Касательно пребывания в Испании:

  • Для туризма: бронь в отеле
  • Для профессионального визита: письмо от работодателя, приглашение испанской фирмы или организации
  • Доказательство наличия медицинской страховки, которая покрывает все виды расходов.
  • Касательносредств к существованию:
    Экономические гарантии: справка с места работы с указанием должности и зарплаты
  • Финансовое состояние: 73,59 € на человека за каждый день пребывания (минимум 661,50 евро на поездку за человека), доказательством может служить кредитная карта, сопровождаемая кратким содержанием банковского счета, дорожные чеки или справка о покупке валюты
  • Гарантии выезда из страны:
    Обратный билет, подтверждающий ваши намерения выезда за пределы Испании